Event Calendar

HAPPY HOUR 11-7pm everyday + All Day on Sunday, Monday & Wednesday.
+ Ask your bartender for $3 Shelf Specials

Date Event Time
Sunday, September 17 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Monday, September 18 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Tuesday, September 19 Best COLLEGE NIGHT in Nob Hill $1 Select Draft, $3 Well, $3 Long Island, $4 Skyy, $4 Beam Fire $4 Beam Apple, $4 Milk Money. Meet promo girls and try new products. 9pm
Wednesday, September 20 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Thursday, September 21 THROWBACK — with 50% off Spirits + Beer & Wine Specials. DJ 10p 9pm
Friday, September 22 LADIES NIGHT — Happy Hour 11a-7p. All Night Specials; $5 Ashley Shot, $5 Goose, $6 Mary Pickford Shot & $6 Patron Margs. DJ 10p 12pm
Saturday, September 23 HAPPY HOUR 11a-7p — with $5 Goose, Absolut, Skyy, Tito's, Ultimat, Beam, Bacardi Light, Beefeater, Cabo Wabo, Hornitos & Captain. DJ 10p 12pm
Sunday, September 24 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Monday, September 25 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Tuesday, September 26 Best COLLEGE NIGHT in Nob Hill $1 Select Draft, $3 Well, $3 Long Island, $4 Skyy, $4 Beam Fire $4 Beam Apple, $4 Milk Money. Meet promo girls and try new products. 9pm
Wednesday, September 27 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Thursday, September 28 THROWBACK — with 50% off Spirits + Beer & Wine Specials. DJ 10p 9pm
Friday, September 29 LADIES NIGHT — Happy Hour 11a-7p. All Night Specials; $5 Ashley Shot, $5 Goose, $6 Mary Pickford Shot & $6 Patron Margs. DJ 10p 12pm
Saturday, September 30 HAPPY HOUR 11a-7p — with $5 Goose, Absolut, Skyy, Tito's, Ultimat, Beam, Bacardi Light, Beefeater, Cabo Wabo, Hornitos & Captain. DJ 10p 12pm
website by otter:create