Event Calendar

HAPPY HOUR 11-7pm everyday + All Day on Sunday, Monday & Wednesday.
+ Ask your bartender for $3 Shelf Specials

Date Event Time
Sunday, April 23 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask your bartender for $3 Shelf Special  
Monday, April 24 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask your bartender for $3 Shelf Special  
Tuesday, April 25 Best COLLEGE NIGHT in Nob Hill $1 Select Draft, $3 Well, $3 Long Island, $4 Skyy, $4 Beam Fire $4 Beam Apple, $4 Milk Money. Meet promo girls and try new products. 9pm
Wednesday, April 26 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask your bartender for $3 shelf special  
Thursday, April 27 THROWBACK — with half-price drinks all night. DJ 10p 9pm
Friday, April 28 LADIES NIGHT — $5 Ashley Shot, $5 Goose, $6 Mary Pickford Shot & $6 Patron Margs. DJ 10p 12pm
Monday, May 1 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask your bartender for $3 Shelf Special  
Tuesday, May 2 Best COLLEGE NIGHT in Nob Hill $1 Select Draft, $3 Well, $3 Long Island, $4 Skyy, $4 Beam Fire $4 Beam Apple, $4 Milk Money. Meet promo girls and try new products. 9pm
Wednesday, May 3 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask your bartender for $3 shelf special  
Thursday, May 4 THROWBACK — with half-price drinks all night. DJ 10p 9pm
Friday, May 5 LADIES NIGHT — $5 Ashley Shot, $5 Goose, $6 Mary Pickford Shot & $6 Patron Margs. DJ 10p 12pm
website by otter:create