Event Calendar

HAPPY HOUR 11-7pm everyday + All Day on Sunday, Monday & Wednesday.
+ Ask your bartender for $3 Shelf Specials

Date Event Time
Sunday, July 16 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Monday, July 17 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Tuesday, July 18 Best COLLEGE NIGHT in Nob Hill $1 Select Draft, $3 Well, $3 Long Island, $4 Skyy, $4 Beam Fire $4 Beam Apple, $4 Milk Money. Meet promo girls and try new products. 9pm
Wednesday, July 19 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Thursday, July 20 THROWBACK — with 50% off Spirits + Beer & Wine Specials. DJ 10p 9pm
Friday, July 21 LADIES NIGHT — Happy Hour 11a-7p. All Night Specials; $5 Ashley Shot, $5 Goose, $6 Mary Pickford Shot & $6 Patron Margs. DJ 10p 12pm
Saturday, July 22 SUMMERFEST Nob Hill's fav street festival with Drink Specials ALL NIGHT. Live music & DJ.  
Sunday, July 23 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Monday, July 24 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Tuesday, July 25 Best COLLEGE NIGHT in Nob Hill $1 Select Draft, $3 Well, $3 Long Island, $4 Skyy, $4 Beam Fire $4 Beam Apple, $4 Milk Money. Meet promo girls and try new products. 9pm
Wednesday, July 26 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Thursday, July 27 THROWBACK — with 50% off Spirits + Beer & Wine Specials. DJ 10p 9pm
Friday, July 28 LADIES NIGHT — Happy Hour 11a-7p. All Night Specials; $5 Ashley Shot, $5 Goose, $6 Mary Pickford Shot & $6 Patron Margs. DJ 10p 12pm
Saturday, July 29 HAPPY HOUR 11a-7p — with $5 Goose, Absolut, Skyy, Tito's, Ultimat, Beam, Bacardi Light, Beefeater, Cabo Wabo, Hornitos & Captain. DJ 10p 12pm
Sunday, July 30 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Monday, July 31 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Tuesday, August 1 Best COLLEGE NIGHT in Nob Hill $1 Select Draft, $3 Well, $3 Long Island, $4 Skyy, $4 Beam Fire $4 Beam Apple, $4 Milk Money. Meet promo girls and try new products. 9pm
Wednesday, August 2 Happy Hour ALL NIGHT — Ask for $3 Shelf Special  
Thursday, August 3 THROWBACK — with 50% off Spirits + Beer & Wine Specials. DJ 10p 9pm
Friday, August 4 LADIES NIGHT — Happy Hour 11a-7p. All Night Specials; $5 Ashley Shot, $5 Goose, $6 Mary Pickford Shot & $6 Patron Margs. DJ 10p 12pm
Saturday, August 5 HAPPY HOUR 11a-7p — with $5 Goose, Absolut, Skyy, Tito's, Ultimat, Beam, Bacardi Light, Beefeater, Cabo Wabo, Hornitos & Captain. DJ 10p 12pm
website by otter:create